PlayoffStatus.com

Thu Oct 18 3:30 am

NASCAR Contender Round - Week 3 of 3

2018 NASCAR Race Schedule

NASCAR Race Schedule
  Date / Time (ET) Race Track Winner Results
1 Sun Feb 18, 2:30 pm Daytona 500 Daytona International Speedway Austin Dillon Results
2 Sun Feb 25, 2:00 pm Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Atlanta Motor Speedway Kevin Harvick Results
3 Sun Mar 4, 3:30 pm Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube Las Vegas Motor Speedway Kevin Harvick Results
4 Sun Mar 11, 3:30 pm TicketGuardian 500 ISM Raceway Kevin Harvick Results
5 Sun Mar 18, 3:30 pm Auto Club 400 Auto Club Speedway Martin Truex Jr. Results
6 Mon Mar 26, 6:00 pm STP 500 Martinsville Speedway Clint Bowyer Results
7 Sun Apr 8, 2:00 pm O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 Texas Motor Speedway Kyle Busch Results
8 Sun Apr 15, 2:00 pm Food City 500 Bristol Motor Speedway Kyle Busch Results
9 Sat Apr 21, 6:30 pm Toyota Owners 400 Richmond International Raceway Kyle Busch Results
10 Sun Apr 29, 2:00 pm GEICO 500 Talladega Superspeedway Joey Logano Results
11 Sun May 6, 2:00 pm AAA 400 Drive for Autism Dover International Speedway Kevin Harvick Results
12 Sat May 12, 8:00 pm KC Masterpiece 400 Kansas Speedway Kevin Harvick Results
13 Sun May 27, 6:00 pm Coca-Cola 600 Charlotte Motor Speedway Kyle Busch Results
14 Sun Jun 3, 2:00 pm Pocono 400 Pocono Raceway Martin Truex Jr. Results
15 Sun Jun 10, 2:00 pm FireKeepers Casino 400 Michigan International Speedway Clint Bowyer Results
16 Sun Jun 24, 3:00 pm Toyota-Save Mart 350 Sonoma Raceway Martin Truex Jr. Results
17 Sun Jul 1, 2:30 pm Overton’s 400 Chicagoland Speedway Kyle Busch Results
18 Sat Jul 7, 7:00 pm Coke Zero Sugar 400 Daytona International Speedway Erik Jones Results
19 Sat Jul 14, 7:30 pm Quaker State 400 Presented by Walmart Kentucky Speedway Martin Truex Jr. Results
20 Sun Jul 22, 2:00 pm Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Kevin Harvick Results
21 Sun Jul 29, 2:30 pm Gander Outdoors 400 Pocono Raceway Kyle Busch Results
22 Sun Aug 5, 2:30 pm GoBowling at The Glen Watkins Glen International Chase Elliott Results
23 Sun Aug 12, 2:30 pm Consumers Energy 400 Michigan International Speedway Kevin Harvick Results
24 Sat Aug 18, 7:30 pm Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway Kurt Busch Results
25 Sun Sep 2, 6:00 pm Bojangles' Southern 500 Darlington Raceway Brad Keselowski Results
26 Sun Sep 9, 2:00 pm Big Machine Vodka 400 at the Brickyard Indianapolis Motor Speedway Brad Keselowski Results
Challenger Round
  Date / Time (ET) Race Track Winner Results
27 Sun Sep 16, 3:00 pm South Point 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Brad Keselowski Results
28 Sat Sep 22, 7:30 pm Federated Auto Parts 400 Richmond International Raceway Kyle Busch Results
29 Sun Sep 30, 2:00 pm Bank of America Roval 400 Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course Ryan Blaney Results
Contender Round
  Date / Time (ET) Race Track Winner Results
30 Sun Oct 7, 2:00 pm Gander Outdoors 400 Dover International Speedway Chase Elliott Results
31 Sun Oct 14, 2:00 pm 1000Bulbs.com 500 Talladega Superspeedway David Starr Results
32 Sun Oct 21, 2:00 pm Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway    
Eliminator Round
  Date / Time (ET) Race Track Winner Results
33 Sun Oct 28, 2:30 pm First Data 500 Martinsville Speedway    
34 Sun Nov 4, 3:00 pm AAA Texas 500 Texas Motor Speedway    
35 Sun Nov 11, 2:30 pm Can-Am 500 ISM Raceway    
Monster Energy Cup Championship Race
  Date / Time (ET) Race Track Winner Results
36 Sun Nov 18, 3:00 pm Ford EcoBoost 400 Homestead-Miami Speedway