PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NCAA Hockey >ECAC Hockey >ECAC Standings >Clarkson Standings

ECAC Hockey - Regular Season Complete

Clarkson Standings

Where are the Clarkson Golden Knights going to finish in the regular season standings and be seeded in the post season tournament? The Clarkson standings table presents the probabilities of the Golden Knights winning different finishing spots. All future unplayed conference games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Clarkson Standings
Clarkson Most Important Games
Clarkson What If?
Clarkson Clinching Options
Clarkson Elimination Options

ECAC Standings
ECAC Winning Magic Numbers
ECAC Losing Magic Numbers
ECAC Strength of Schedule
ECAC Most Important Games

ECAC Hockey Home
ECAC Hockey Schedule
ECAC Hockey Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content

PlayoffStatus.com Home
NCAA Hockey Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

ECAC Hockey Standings

  Record  Regular Season Finish
Team W L T Pts 1* 2* 3* 4* 5** 6** 7** 8** 9 10 11 12
Union 18 3 1 37 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Colgate 13 6 3 29 X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Quinnipiac 12 6 4 28 X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Cornell 11 7 4 26 X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Clarkson 11 9 2 24 X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Yale 10 8 4 24 X X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Rensselaer 8 9 5 21 X X X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
St. Lawrence 7 11 4 18 X X X X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^
Brown 8 13 1 17 X X X X X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^
Dartmouth 7 13 2 16 X X X X X X X X X 100% ^ ^
Harvard 6 12 4 16 X X X X X X X X X X 100% ^
Princeton 4 18 0 8 X X X X X X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this spot - ties of future unplayed games are not considered
  • X means the team cannot win this spot - ties of future unplayed games are not considered
  • 50% - probability the team will win this spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament

Clarkson Conference Schedule

Current Week

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
5 Brown (11-17-3) 4-3 Away Fri Nov 1, 7:00 pm
5 Yale (17-11-5) 3-6 Away Sat Nov 2, 7:00 pm
6 Dartmouth (10-20-4) 3-2 Away Fri Nov 8, 7:00 pm
6 Harvard (10-17-4) 2-1 Away Sat Nov 9, 7:00 pm
7 Cornell (17-10-5) 3-2 Home Fri Nov 15, 7:00 pm
7 Colgate (20-13-5) 3-4 Home Sat Nov 16, 7:00 pm
10 St. Lawrence (15-19-4) 5-4 Home Fri Dec 6, 7:00 pm
10 St. Lawrence (15-19-4) 4-3 Away Sat Dec 7, 7:00 pm
16 Yale (17-11-5) 3-2 Home Fri Jan 17, 7:00 pm
16 Brown (11-17-3) 3-2 Home Sat Jan 18, 7:00 pm
17 Colgate (20-13-5) 2-3 Away Fri Jan 24, 7:00 pm
17 Cornell (17-10-5) 2-3 Away Sat Jan 25, 7:00 pm
18 Rensselaer (15-16-6) 3-0 Home Fri Jan 31, 7:00 pm
18 Union (28-6-4) 3-4 Home Sat Feb 1, 7:00 pm
19 Quinnipiac (24-9-6) 3-6 Away Fri Feb 7, 7:00 pm
19 Princeton (6-26) 4-3 Away Sat Feb 8, 7:00 pm
20 Harvard (10-17-4) 0-1 Home Fri Feb 14, 7:00 pm
20 Dartmouth (10-20-4) 1-6 Home Sat Feb 15, 7:00 pm
21 Union (28-6-4) 0-5 Away Fri Feb 21, 7:00 pm
21 Rensselaer (15-16-6) 2-2 Away Sat Feb 22, 7:00 pm
22 Princeton (6-26) 3-1 Home Fri Feb 28, 7:00 pm
22 Quinnipiac (24-9-6) 1-1 Home Sat Mar 1, 7:00 pm

Clarkson Nonconference Schedule

Week Opponent Conference Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Niagara (15-20-5) Atlantic 2-1 Away Sat Oct 5, 7:05 pm
1 Niagara (15-20-5) Atlantic 2-0 Away Sun Oct 6, 2:05 pm
2 New Hampshire (22-18-1) East 1-4 Away Fri Oct 11, 5:00 pm
2 Mercyhurst (21-13-7) Atlantic 5-2 Away Sat Oct 12, 5:00 pm
3 RIT (12-20-5) Atlantic 4-1 Home Fri Oct 18, 7:00 pm
3 RIT (12-20-5) Atlantic 3-3 Home Sat Oct 19, 7:30 pm
4 Colorado College (8-28-1) NCHC 2-1 Home Fri Oct 25, 7:00 pm
4 Colorado College (8-28-1) NCHC 1-0 Home Sat Oct 26, 7:00 pm
13 Vermont (20-14-3) East 2-3 Away Sat Dec 28, 7:05 pm
13 Mass.-Lowell (25-10-4) East 1-3 Away Sun Dec 29, 4:00 pm
14 Mass.-Lowell (25-10-4) East 1-1 Away Fri Jan 3, 7:00 pm
14 Mass.-Lowell (25-10-4) East 3-4 Away Sat Jan 4, 4:00 pm
15 Merrimack (8-22-3) East 3-2 Home Fri Jan 10, 7:00 pm
15 Merrimack (8-22-3) East 0-4 Home Sat Jan 11, 7:00 pm