PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NCAA Hockey >ECAC Hockey >ECAC Standings >Harvard Standings

ECAC Hockey - Week 4 of 22

Harvard Standings

Where are the Harvard Crimson going to finish in the regular season standings and be seeded in the post season tournament? The Harvard standings table presents the probabilities of the Crimson winning different finishing spots. All future unplayed conference games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Harvard Standings
Harvard Most Important Games
Harvard What If?
Harvard Clinching Options
Harvard Elimination Options

ECAC Standings
ECAC Winning Magic Numbers
ECAC Losing Magic Numbers
ECAC Strength of Schedule
ECAC Most Important Games

ECAC Hockey Home
ECAC Hockey Schedule
ECAC Hockey Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities

PlayoffStatus.com Home
NCAA Hockey Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

ECAC Hockey Standings

  Record  Regular Season Finish
Team W L T Pts 1* 2* 3* 4* 5** 6** 7** 8** 9 10 11 12
Union 0 0 0 0 27% 14% 10% 9% 8% 8% 7% 6% 5% 3% 2% 1%
Colgate 0 0 0 0 15% 12% 10% 9% 9% 8% 8% 8% 8% 6% 5% 3%
Clarkson 0 0 0 0 9% 10% 9% 9% 8% 8% 8% 9% 8% 8% 8% 7%
Yale 0 0 0 0 7% 8% 8% 9% 9% 8% 9% 8% 9% 9% 9% 9%
Dartmouth 0 0 0 0 6% 8% 8% 8% 9% 9% 9% 8% 9% 9% 9% 9%
Brown 0 0 0 0 6% 8% 8% 8% 9% 8% 9% 9% 9% 9% 9% 8%
Harvard 0 0 0 0 6% 8% 8% 8% 9% 8% 9% 8% 9% 9% 9% 9%
Princeton 0 0 0 0 6% 8% 8% 8% 8% 9% 9% 9% 9% 9% 9% 8%
Cornell 0 0 0 0 6% 8% 8% 8% 8% 9% 8% 9% 9% 9% 9% 9%
St. Lawrence 0 0 0 0 4% 6% 7% 8% 8% 9% 8% 8% 9% 9% 10% 12%
Rensselaer 0 0 0 0 4% 6% 7% 8% 8% 8% 9% 9% 9% 10% 11% 12%
Quinnipiac 0 0 0 0 4% 6% 7% 7% 8% 9% 8% 9% 8% 10% 11% 13%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this spot
  • X means the team cannot win this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament

Harvard Conference Schedule

Current Week 5

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
5 Dartmouth (0-0)   Home Sat Nov 1, 7:30 pm
6 Rensselaer (1-3)   Away Fri Nov 7, 7:00 pm
6 Union (4-0)   Away Sat Nov 8, 7:00 pm
7 Brown (0-0)   Home Fri Nov 14, 7:00 pm
7 Yale (0-0)   Home Sat Nov 15, 7:00 pm
8 Dartmouth (0-0)   Away Tue Nov 18, 7:00 pm
10 Princeton (0-0)   Away Fri Dec 5, 7:00 pm
10 Quinnipiac (1-2-1)   Away Sat Dec 6, 7:00 pm
14 Rensselaer (1-3)   Home Tue Dec 30, 7:00 pm
16 Clarkson (2-2)   Home Fri Jan 16, 7:00 pm
16 St. Lawrence (2-2)   Home Sat Jan 17, 7:00 pm
17 Cornell (0-0)   Away Fri Jan 23, 7:00 pm
17 Colgate (3-1)   Away Sat Jan 24, 7:00 pm
18 Union (4-0)   Home Fri Jan 30, 7:00 pm
19 Yale (0-0)   Away Fri Feb 6, 7:00 pm
19 Brown (0-0)   Away Sat Feb 7, 4:00 pm
20 Colgate (3-1)   Home Fri Feb 13, 7:00 pm
20 Cornell (0-0)   Home Sat Feb 14, 7:00 pm
21 St. Lawrence (2-2)   Away Fri Feb 20, 7:00 pm
21 Clarkson (2-2)   Away Sat Feb 21, 7:00 pm
22 Quinnipiac (1-2-1)   Home Fri Feb 27, 7:00 pm
22 Princeton (0-0)   Home Sat Feb 28, 7:00 pm

Harvard Nonconference Schedule

Week Opponent Conference Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
7 Boston College (1-1) East   Away Tue Nov 11, 7:00 pm
8 Bentley (1-2) Atlantic   Home Fri Nov 21, 7:00 pm
9 Boston University (1-0) East   Away Tue Nov 25, 7:00 pm
9 Mass.-Lowell (2-0-1) East   Away Sat Nov 29, 7:00 pm
15 Yale (0-0) ECAC   Home Sat Jan 10, 8:00 pm
19 Boston University (1-0) East   Away Mon Feb 2, 5:00 pm
20 BC/Northeastern --   Home Mon Feb 9, TBD