PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NCAA Hockey >ECAC Hockey >ECAC Standings >Colgate Standings

ECAC Hockey - Week 9 of 22

Colgate Standings

Where are the Colgate Raiders going to finish in the regular season standings and be seeded in the post season tournament? The Colgate standings table presents the probabilities of the Raiders winning different finishing spots. All future unplayed conference games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Colgate Standings
Colgate Most Important Games
Colgate What If?
Colgate Clinching Options
Colgate Elimination Options

ECAC Standings
ECAC Winning Magic Numbers
ECAC Losing Magic Numbers
ECAC Strength of Schedule
ECAC Most Important Games

ECAC Hockey Home
ECAC Hockey Schedule
ECAC Hockey Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities

PlayoffStatus.com Home
NCAA Hockey Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

ECAC Hockey Standings

  Record  Regular Season Finish
Team W L T Pts 1* 2* 3* 4* 5** 6** 7** 8** 9 10 11 12
Quinnipiac 5 1 0 10 37% 19% 14% 11% 7% 6% 3% 1% 1% < 1% < 1% < 1%
Harvard 3 1 2 8 18% 17% 16% 13% 11% 10% 7% 5% 2% 1% < 1% < 1%
St. Lawrence 4 2 0 8 12% 16% 14% 13% 12% 11% 9% 7% 4% 2% < 1% < 1%
Clarkson 3 1 2 8 7% 10% 11% 11% 12% 12% 12% 10% 8% 5% 2% < 1%
Rensselaer 4 2 0 8 2% 4% 6% 8% 10% 11% 14% 15% 15% 10% 5% 1%
Yale 3 2 1 7 14% 16% 16% 14% 12% 10% 8% 6% 3% 1% < 1% < 1%
Colgate 3 2 1 7 8% 12% 13% 13% 12% 12% 10% 9% 6% 3% 1% < 1%
Cornell 3 3 0 6 2% 3% 5% 8% 10% 11% 13% 14% 14% 13% 7% 1%
Dartmouth 2 3 1 5 1% 2% 3% 6% 8% 10% 12% 14% 16% 16% 11% 2%
Union 1 4 1 3 < 1% 1% 2% 3% 5% 6% 10% 13% 16% 21% 16% 8%
Princeton 1 5 0 2 < 1% < 1% < 1% < 1% < 1% 1% 2% 5% 9% 17% 33% 31%
Brown 0 6 0 0 < 1% < 1% < 1% < 1% < 1% < 1% 1% 2% 5% 10% 25% 57%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this spot
  • X means the team cannot win this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament

Colgate Conference Schedule

Current Week 9

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
6 Quinnipiac (8-3-1) 0-5 Away Fri Nov 7, 7:00 pm
6 Princeton (1-6-1) 5-1 Away Sat Nov 8, 7:00 pm
7 St. Lawrence (8-5-1) 5-2 Home Fri Nov 14, 7:00 pm
7 Clarkson (5-5-4) 2-2 Home Sat Nov 15, 7:00 pm
8 Brown (1-6) 4-3 Home Fri Nov 21, 7:00 pm
8 Yale (4-2-2) 1-3 Home Sat Nov 22, 7:00 pm
15 Clarkson (5-5-4)   Away Fri Jan 9, 7:00 pm
15 St. Lawrence (8-5-1)   Away Sat Jan 10, 7:00 pm
16 Rensselaer (5-7-1)   Away Fri Jan 16, 7:00 pm
16 Union (6-5-1)   Away Sat Jan 17, 7:00 pm
17 Dartmouth (2-3-1)   Home Fri Jan 23, 7:00 pm
17 Harvard (5-1-2)   Home Sat Jan 24, 7:00 pm
18 Cornell (3-4-1)   Home Fri Jan 30, 7:00 pm
18 Cornell (3-4-1)   Away Sat Jan 31, 7:00 pm
19 Princeton (1-6-1)   Home Fri Feb 6, 7:00 pm
19 Quinnipiac (8-3-1)   Home Sat Feb 7, 7:00 pm
20 Harvard (5-1-2)   Away Fri Feb 13, 7:00 pm
20 Dartmouth (2-3-1)   Away Sat Feb 14, 7:00 pm
21 Union (6-5-1)   Home Fri Feb 20, 7:00 pm
21 Rensselaer (5-7-1)   Home Sat Feb 21, 7:00 pm
22 Yale (4-2-2)   Away Fri Feb 27, 7:00 pm
22 Brown (1-6)   Away Sat Feb 28, 4:00 pm

Colgate Nonconference Schedule

Week Opponent Conference Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
2 St. Cloud State (5-7) NCHC 3-1 Away Fri Oct 10, 8:30 pm
2 St. Cloud State (5-7) NCHC 1-3 Away Sat Oct 11, 8:00 pm
3 Northeastern (2-9-1) East 3-0 Home Fri Oct 17, 7:00 pm
3 Northeastern (2-9-1) East 3-0 Home Sat Oct 18, 7:00 pm
4 Sacred Heart (5-6-2) Atlantic 5-2 Away Fri Oct 24, 7:00 pm
4 Sacred Heart (5-6-2) Atlantic 4-2 Away Sat Oct 25, 3:00 pm
5 Mercyhurst (5-4-2) Atlantic 4-0 Home Fri Oct 31, 7:00 pm
5 Mercyhurst (5-4-2) Atlantic 1-2 Home Sat Nov 1, 7:00 pm
9 Boston University (8-1-1) East   Away Sat Nov 29, 4:00 pm
11 Providence (5-5-1) East   Away Tue Dec 9, 7:00 pm
14 Western Michigan (4-8) NCHC   Home Mon Dec 29, 4:30 pm
14 Penn St/RMU --   Home Tue Dec 30, TBD