PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NCAA Hockey >ECAC Hockey >ECAC Standings >Colgate Standings

ECAC Hockey - Regular Season Complete

Colgate Standings

Where are the Colgate Raiders going to finish in the regular season standings and be seeded in the post season tournament? The Colgate standings table presents the probabilities of the Raiders winning different finishing spots. All future unplayed conference games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Colgate Standings
Colgate Most Important Games
Colgate What If?
Colgate Clinching Options
Colgate Elimination Options

ECAC Standings
ECAC Winning Magic Numbers
ECAC Losing Magic Numbers
ECAC Strength of Schedule
ECAC Most Important Games

ECAC Hockey Home
ECAC Hockey Schedule
ECAC Hockey Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content

PlayoffStatus.com Home
NCAA Hockey Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

ECAC Hockey Standings

  Record  Regular Season Finish
Team W L T Pts 1* 2* 3* 4* 5** 6** 7** 8** 9 10 11 12
Union 18 3 1 37 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Colgate 13 6 3 29 X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Quinnipiac 12 6 4 28 X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Cornell 11 7 4 26 X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Clarkson 11 9 2 24 X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Yale 10 8 4 24 X X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Rensselaer 8 9 5 21 X X X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
St. Lawrence 7 11 4 18 X X X X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^
Brown 8 13 1 17 X X X X X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^
Dartmouth 7 13 2 16 X X X X X X X X X 100% ^ ^
Harvard 6 12 4 16 X X X X X X X X X X 100% ^
Princeton 4 18 0 8 X X X X X X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this spot - ties of future unplayed games are not considered
  • X means the team cannot win this spot - ties of future unplayed games are not considered
  • 50% - probability the team will win this spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament

Colgate Conference Schedule

Current Week

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
5 Quinnipiac (24-9-6) 2-7 Home Fri Nov 1, 7:00 pm
5 Princeton (6-26) 3-1 Home Sat Nov 2, 4:00 pm
6 Union (28-6-4) 5-3 Away Fri Nov 8, 7:00 pm
6 Rensselaer (15-16-6) 2-6 Away Sat Nov 9, 7:00 pm
7 St. Lawrence (15-19-4) 5-3 Away Fri Nov 15, 7:00 pm
7 Clarkson (21-17-4) 4-3 Away Sat Nov 16, 7:00 pm
8 Yale (17-11-5) 2-5 Home Fri Nov 22, 7:00 pm
8 Brown (11-17-3) 3-1 Home Sat Nov 23, 7:00 pm
10 Cornell (17-10-5) 2-2 Away Sat Dec 7, 7:00 pm
16 Dartmouth (10-20-4) 4-1 Away Fri Jan 17, 7:00 pm
16 Harvard (10-17-4) 4-2 Away Sat Jan 18, 7:00 pm
17 Clarkson (21-17-4) 3-2 Home Fri Jan 24, 7:00 pm
17 St. Lawrence (15-19-4) 7-3 Home Sat Jan 25, 7:00 pm
18 Brown (11-17-3) 2-5 Away Fri Jan 31, 7:00 pm
18 Yale (17-11-5) 1-4 Away Sat Feb 1, 7:00 pm
19 Cornell (17-10-5) 6-1 Home Sat Feb 8, 7:00 pm
20 Rensselaer (15-16-6) 1-1 Home Fri Feb 14, 7:00 pm
20 Union (28-6-4) 4-4 Home Sat Feb 15, 7:00 pm
21 Princeton (6-26) 6-1 Away Fri Feb 21, 7:00 pm
21 Quinnipiac (24-9-6) 3-1 Away Sat Feb 22, 7:00 pm
22 Harvard (10-17-4) 1-2 Home Fri Feb 28, 7:00 pm
22 Dartmouth (10-20-4) 2-1 Home Sat Mar 1, 7:00 pm

Colgate Nonconference Schedule

Week Opponent Conference Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Ferris State (28-10-3) WCHA 4-7 Home Sat Oct 5, 7:00 pm
1 Ferris State (28-10-3) WCHA 1-0 Home Sun Oct 6, 4:00 pm
2 RIT (12-20-5) Atlantic 4-1 Away Thu Oct 10, 7:00 pm
3 Bowling Green (18-15-6) WCHA 1-1 Away Fri Oct 18, 7:07 pm
3 Bowling Green (18-15-6) WCHA 0-7 Away Sat Oct 19, 7:07 pm
4 St. Cloud State (21-13-2) NCHC 2-4 Home Fri Oct 25, 7:00 pm
4 St. Cloud State (21-13-2) NCHC 3-4 Home Sat Oct 26, 7:00 pm
11 Massachusetts (8-22-4) East 0-2 Home Sat Dec 14, 4:00 pm
11 Massachusetts (8-22-4) East 2-3 Home Sun Dec 15, 2:00 pm
14 Minnesota (25-9-3) Big 10 2-2 Away Fri Jan 3, 8:00 pm
14 Ferris State (28-10-3) WCHA 3-0 Home Sat Jan 4, 5:00 pm
15 Vermont (20-14-3) East 3-2 Home Sat Jan 11, 7:00 pm