PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NCAA Hockey >ECAC Hockey >ECAC Standings >Yale Standings

ECAC Hockey - Regular Season Complete

Yale Standings

Where are the Yale Bulldogs going to finish in the regular season standings and be seeded in the post season tournament? The Yale standings table presents the probabilities of the Bulldogs winning different finishing spots. All future unplayed conference games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Yale Standings
Yale Most Important Games
Yale What If?
Yale Clinching Options
Yale Elimination Options

ECAC Standings
ECAC Winning Magic Numbers
ECAC Losing Magic Numbers
ECAC Strength of Schedule
ECAC Most Important Games

ECAC Hockey Home
ECAC Hockey Schedule
ECAC Hockey Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content

PlayoffStatus.com Home
NCAA Hockey Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

ECAC Hockey Standings

  Record  Regular Season Finish
Team W L T Pts 1* 2* 3* 4* 5** 6** 7** 8** 9 10 11 12
Union 18 3 1 37 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Colgate 13 6 3 29 X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Quinnipiac 12 6 4 28 X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Cornell 11 7 4 26 X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Clarkson 11 9 2 24 X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Yale 10 8 4 24 X X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Rensselaer 8 9 5 21 X X X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
St. Lawrence 7 11 4 18 X X X X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^
Brown 8 13 1 17 X X X X X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^
Dartmouth 7 13 2 16 X X X X X X X X X 100% ^ ^
Harvard 6 12 4 16 X X X X X X X X X X 100% ^
Princeton 4 18 0 8 X X X X X X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this spot - ties of future unplayed games are not considered
  • X means the team cannot win this spot - ties of future unplayed games are not considered
  • 50% - probability the team will win this spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament

Yale Conference Schedule

Current Week

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
5 St. Lawrence (15-19-4) 3-3 Home Fri Nov 1, 7:00 pm
5 Clarkson (21-17-4) 6-3 Home Sat Nov 2, 7:00 pm
6 Princeton (6-26) 5-2 Away Fri Nov 8, 7:00 pm
6 Quinnipiac (24-9-6) 3-3 Away Sat Nov 9, 7:00 pm
8 Colgate (20-13-5) 5-2 Away Fri Nov 22, 7:00 pm
8 Cornell (17-10-5) 1-2 Away Sat Nov 23, 7:00 pm
10 Dartmouth (10-20-4) 1-4 Home Fri Dec 6, 7:00 pm
10 Harvard (10-17-4) 2-2 Home Sat Dec 7, 7:00 pm
16 Clarkson (21-17-4) 2-3 Away Fri Jan 17, 7:00 pm
16 St. Lawrence (15-19-4) 4-2 Away Sat Jan 18, 7:00 pm
17 Brown (11-17-3) 1-3 Away Fri Jan 24, 7:00 pm
17 Brown (11-17-3) 6-0 Home Sat Jan 25, 7:00 pm
18 Cornell (17-10-5) 2-3 Home Fri Jan 31, 7:00 pm
18 Colgate (20-13-5) 4-1 Home Sat Feb 1, 7:00 pm
19 Rensselaer (15-16-6) 3-2 Away Fri Feb 7, 7:00 pm
19 Union (28-6-4) 3-5 Away Sat Feb 8, 7:00 pm
20 Quinnipiac (24-9-6) 0-4 Home Fri Feb 14, 7:00 pm
20 Princeton (6-26) 7-5 Home Sat Feb 15, 7:00 pm
21 Harvard (10-17-4) 5-2 Away Fri Feb 21, 7:00 pm
21 Dartmouth (10-20-4) 3-3 Away Sat Feb 22, 7:00 pm
22 Union (28-6-4) 0-2 Home Fri Feb 28, 7:00 pm
22 Rensselaer (15-16-6) 5-0 Home Sat Mar 1, 7:00 pm

Yale Nonconference Schedule

Week Opponent Conference Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
4 Brown (11-17-3) ECAC 1-4 Home Fri Oct 25, 4:00 pm
4 Princeton (6-26) ECAC 3-2 Away Sat Oct 26, 7:00 pm
7 Sacred Heart (12-24) Atlantic 5-1 Home Sat Nov 16, 7:00 pm
9 Merrimack (8-22-3) East 3-2 Home Sat Nov 30, 7:00 pm
13 Holy Cross (14-22-3) Atlantic 4-1 Home Sun Dec 29, 4:00 pm
14 Vermont (20-14-3) East 3-3 Away Sat Jan 4, 7:05 pm
15 Harvard (10-17-4) ECAC 5-1 Away Sat Jan 11, 7:00 pm