PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NFL >NFC Playoff Picture >Eagles Playoff Picture

NFL - Week 13 of 17

Eagles Playoff Picture

Where are the Eagles going in the playoff? The Eagles playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Eagles will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Eagles Playoff Picture
Eagles Most Important Games
Eagles What If?
Eagles Clinching Options
Eagles Elimination Options

NFC Playoff Picture
NFC Winning Magic Numbers
NFC Losing Magic Numbers
NFC Strength of Schedule
NFC Most Important Games

NFL Home
NFL Schedule
NFL Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities
NFL Draft Order
NFL Statistics

PlayoffStatus.com Home





Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

NFC East Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team W L T 1** 2** 3* 4* 5 6 7
Eagles 8 3 0 6% 20% 34% X 5% 10% 25%
Cowboys 8 3 0 6% 16% 18% < 1% 15% 15% 30%
Giants 3 8 0 X X X X X < 1% > 99%
Redskins 3 8 0 X X X X < 1% < 1% > 99%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament

Eagles Schedule

Current Week 13
Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Jaguars (1-10) 34-17 Home Sun Sep 7, 1:00 pm
2 Colts (7-4) 30-27 Away Mon Sep 15, 8:30 pm
3 Redskins (3-8) 37-34 Home Sun Sep 21, 1:00 pm
4 Forty-Niners (7-4) 21-26 Away Sun Sep 28, 4:25 pm
5 Rams (4-7) 34-28 Home Sun Oct 5, 1:00 pm
6 Giants (3-8) 27-0 Home Sun Oct 12, 8:30 pm
8 Cardinals (9-2) 20-24 Away Sun Oct 26, 4:05 pm
9 Texans (5-6) 31-21 Away Sun Nov 2, 1:00 pm
10 Panthers (3-7-1) 45-21 Home Mon Nov 10, 8:30 pm
11 Packers (8-3) 20-53 Away Sun Nov 16, 4:25 pm
12 Titans (2-9) 43-24 Home Sun Nov 23, 1:00 pm
13 Cowboys (8-3)   Away Thu Nov 27, 4:30 pm
14 Seahawks (7-4)   Home Sun Dec 7, 4:25 pm
15 Cowboys (8-3)   Home Sun Dec 14, 8:30 pm
16 Redskins (3-8)   Away Tue Dec 16, 12:00 am
17 Giants (3-8)   Away Sun Dec 28, 1:00 pm