PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NHL >Eastern Playoff Picture >Maple Leafs Playoff Picture

NHL - Regular Season Complete

Maple Leafs Playoff Picture

Where are the Maple Leafs going in the playoff? The Maple Leafs playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Maple Leafs will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

> Maple Leafs Playoff Picture
Maple Leafs Most Important Games
Maple Leafs What If?
Maple Leafs Clinching Options
Maple Leafs Elimination Options

Eastern Playoff Picture
Eastern Winning Magic Numbers
Eastern Losing Magic Numbers
Eastern Strength of Schedule
Eastern Most Important Games

NHL Home
NHL Schedule
NHL Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Eastern Atlantic Playoff Standings

  Record  Metropolitan Divisional Winners Atlantic Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L OTL GP Pts 1* 2* 3 1* 2* 3 7 8 9
Bruins Atlantic 54 19 9 82 117 X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Lightning Atlantic 46 27 9 82 101 X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^
Canadiens Atlantic 46 28 8 82 100 X X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^
Red Wings Atlantic 39 28 15 82 93 X X X X X X X 100% ^
Senators Atlantic 37 31 14 82 88 X X X X X X X X 100%
Maple Leafs Atlantic 38 36 8 82 84 X X X X X X X X 100%
Panthers Atlantic 29 45 8 82 66 X X X X X X X X 100%
Sabres Atlantic 21 51 10 82 52 X X X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes home field advantage in the first round of the playoffs

Maple Leafs Schedule

Current Week
Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Canadiens (46-28-8) 4-3 Away Tue Oct 1, 7:00 pm
1 Flyers (42-30-10) 3-1 Away Wed Oct 2, 7:30 pm
1 Senators (37-31-14) 5-4 Home Sat Oct 5, 7:00 pm
2 Avalanche (52-22-8) 1-2 Home Tue Oct 8, 7:00 pm
2 Predators (38-32-12) 4-0 Away Thu Oct 10, 8:00 pm
2 Oilers (29-44-9) 6-5 Home Sat Oct 12, 7:00 pm
3 Wild (43-27-12) 4-1 Home Tue Oct 15, 7:00 pm
3 Hurricanes (36-35-11) 2-3 Home Thu Oct 17, 7:00 pm
3 Blackhawks (46-21-15) 1-3 Away Sat Oct 19, 7:00 pm
4 Ducks (54-20-8) 4-2 Home Tue Oct 22, 7:00 pm
4 Blue Jackets (43-32-7) 2-5 Away Fri Oct 25, 7:00 pm
4 Penguins (51-24-7) 4-1 Home Sat Oct 26, 7:00 pm
5 Oilers (29-44-9) 4-0 Away Tue Oct 29, 9:00 pm
5 Flames (35-40-7) 4-2 Away Wed Oct 30, 8:00 pm
5 Canucks (36-35-11) 0-4 Away Sat Nov 2, 7:00 pm
6 Devils (35-29-18) 2-1 Home Fri Nov 8, 7:30 pm
6 Bruins (54-19-9) 1-3 Away Sat Nov 9, 7:00 pm
7 Wild (43-27-12) 1-2 Away Wed Nov 13, 7:30 pm
7 Sabres (21-51-10) 1-3 Away Fri Nov 15, 7:00 pm
7 Sabres (21-51-10) 4-2 Home Sat Nov 16, 7:00 pm
8 Islanders (34-37-11) 5-2 Home Tue Nov 19, 7:00 pm
8 Predators (38-32-12) 2-4 Home Thu Nov 21, 7:00 pm
8 Capitals (38-30-14) 2-1 Home Sat Nov 23, 7:00 pm
9 Blue Jackets (43-32-7) 0-6 Home Mon Nov 25, 7:00 pm
9 Penguins (51-24-7) 5-6 Away Wed Nov 27, 7:30 pm
9 Sabres (21-51-10) 2-3 Away Fri Nov 29, 7:30 pm
9 Canadiens (46-28-8) 2-4 Away Sat Nov 30, 7:00 pm
10 Sharks (51-22-9) 2-4 Home Tue Dec 3, 7:00 pm
10 Stars (40-31-11) 3-2 Home Thu Dec 5, 7:00 pm
10 Senators (37-31-14) 4-3 Away Sat Dec 7, 7:00 pm
10 Bruins (54-19-9) 2-5 Home Sun Dec 8, 7:00 pm
11 Kings (46-28-8) 1-3 Home Wed Dec 11, 7:30 pm
11 Blues (52-23-7) 3-6 Away Thu Dec 12, 8:00 pm
11 Blackhawks (46-21-15) 7-3 Home Sat Dec 14, 7:00 pm
12 Penguins (51-24-7) 1-3 Away Mon Dec 16, 7:00 pm
12 Panthers (29-45-8) 1-3 Home Tue Dec 17, 7:00 pm
12 Coyotes (37-30-15) 2-1 Home Thu Dec 19, 7:00 pm
12 Red Wings (39-28-15) 4-5 Home Sat Dec 21, 7:00 pm
13 Rangers (45-31-6) 1-2 Away Mon Dec 23, 7:00 pm
13 Sabres (21-51-10) 4-3 Home Fri Dec 27, 7:30 pm
13 Hurricanes (36-35-11) 5-2 Home Sun Dec 29, 7:00 pm
14 Red Wings (39-28-15) 3-2 Away Wed Jan 1, 1:00 pm
14 Rangers (45-31-6) 1-7 Home Sat Jan 4, 7:00 pm
15 Islanders (34-37-11) 3-5 Home Tue Jan 7, 7:00 pm
15 Hurricanes (36-35-11) 1-6 Away Thu Jan 9, 7:00 pm
15 Capitals (38-30-14) 2-3 Away Fri Jan 10, 7:00 pm
15 Devils (35-29-18) 3-2 Home Sun Jan 12, 7:00 pm
16 Bruins (54-19-9) 4-3 Away Tue Jan 14, 7:00 pm
16 Sabres (21-51-10) 4-3 Home Wed Jan 15, 7:30 pm
16 Canadiens (46-28-8) 5-3 Home Sat Jan 18, 7:00 pm
17 Coyotes (37-30-15) 4-2 Away Mon Jan 20, 8:00 pm
17 Avalanche (52-22-8) 5-2 Away Tue Jan 21, 9:00 pm
17 Stars (40-31-11) 1-7 Away Thu Jan 23, 8:00 pm
17 Jets (37-35-10) 4-5 Away Sat Jan 25, 7:00 pm
18 Lightning (46-27-9) 3-2 Home Tue Jan 28, 7:00 pm
18 Panthers (29-45-8) 6-3 Home Thu Jan 30, 7:00 pm
18 Senators (37-31-14) 6-3 Home Sat Feb 1, 7:00 pm
19 Panthers (29-45-8) 1-4 Away Tue Feb 4, 7:30 pm
19 Lightning (46-27-9) 4-1 Away Thu Feb 6, 7:30 pm
19 Canucks (36-35-11) 3-1 Home Sat Feb 8, 6:00 pm
22 Islanders (34-37-11) 4-5 Away Thu Feb 27, 7:00 pm
22 Canadiens (46-28-8) 3-4 Away Sat Mar 1, 7:00 pm
23 Blue Jackets (43-32-7) 1-2 Home Mon Mar 3, 7:00 pm
23 Rangers (45-31-6) 3-2 Away Wed Mar 5, 7:00 pm
23 Flyers (42-30-10) 4-3 Home Sat Mar 8, 7:00 pm
24 Ducks (54-20-8) 3-1 Away Mon Mar 10, 10:00 pm
24 Sharks (51-22-9) 2-6 Away Tue Mar 11, 10:30 pm
24 Kings (46-28-8) 3-2 Away Thu Mar 13, 10:30 pm
24 Capitals (38-30-14) 2-4 Away Sun Mar 16, 3:00 pm
25 Red Wings (39-28-15) 2-3 Away Tue Mar 18, 7:30 pm
25 Lightning (46-27-9) 3-5 Home Wed Mar 19, 7:00 pm
25 Canadiens (46-28-8) 3-4 Home Sat Mar 22, 7:00 pm
25 Devils (35-29-18) 2-3 Away Sun Mar 23, 7:00 pm
26 Blues (52-23-7) 3-5 Home Tue Mar 25, 7:00 pm
26 Flyers (42-30-10) 2-4 Away Fri Mar 28, 7:00 pm
26 Red Wings (39-28-15) 2-4 Home Sat Mar 29, 7:00 pm
27 Flames (35-40-7) 3-2 Home Tue Apr 1, 7:00 pm
27 Bruins (54-19-9) 4-3 Home Thu Apr 3, 7:30 pm
27 Jets (37-35-10) 2-4 Home Sat Apr 5, 7:00 pm
28 Lightning (46-27-9) 0-3 Away Tue Apr 8, 7:30 pm
28 Panthers (29-45-8) 2-4 Away Thu Apr 10, 7:30 pm
28 Senators (37-31-14) 0-1 Away Sat Apr 12, 7:00 pm