PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NHL >Eastern Playoff Picture >Maple Leafs Playoff Picture

NHL - Week 4 of 27

Maple Leafs Playoff Picture

Where are the Maple Leafs going in the playoff? The Maple Leafs playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Maple Leafs will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

> Maple Leafs Playoff Picture
Maple Leafs Most Important Games
Maple Leafs What If?
Maple Leafs Clinching Options
Maple Leafs Elimination Options

Eastern Playoff Picture
Eastern Winning Magic Numbers
Eastern Losing Magic Numbers
Eastern Strength of Schedule
Eastern Most Important Games

NHL Home
NHL Schedule
NHL Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Eastern Atlantic Playoff Standings

  Record  Metropolitan Divisional Winners Atlantic Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L OTL GP Pts 1* 2* 3 1* 2* 3 7 8 9
Canadiens Atlantic 6 1 0 7 12 - - - 27% 17% 14% 6% 6% 30%
Senators Atlantic 4 1 0 5 8 - - - 24% 16% 14% 6% 6% 33%
Red Wings Atlantic 4 1 2 7 10 - - - 14% 16% 13% 7% 6% 43%
Lightning Atlantic 4 2 1 7 9 - - - 14% 15% 13% 7% 6% 45%
Maple Leafs Atlantic 3 3 1 7 7 - - - 8% 11% 13% 7% 7% 54%
Bruins Atlantic 4 5 0 9 8 - - - 7% 11% 13% 7% 6% 55%
Panthers Atlantic 2 2 2 6 6 - - - 5% 9% 12% 7% 7% 59%
Sabres Atlantic 1 7 0 8 2 - - - 1% 4% 8% 6% 7% 74%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes home field advantage in the first round of the playoffs

Maple Leafs Schedule

Current Week 3
Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Canadiens (6-1-0) 3-4 Home Wed Oct 8, 7:00 pm
1 Penguins (3-2-1) 2-5 Home Sat Oct 11, 7:00 pm
1 Rangers (4-3-0) 6-3 Away Sun Oct 12, 7:00 pm
2 Avalanche (1-4-2) 3-2 Home Tue Oct 14, 7:30 pm
2 Red Wings (4-1-2) 1-4 Home Fri Oct 17, 7:30 pm
2 Red Wings (4-1-2) 0-1 Away Sat Oct 18, 7:00 pm
3 Islanders (5-2-0) 5-2 Away Tue Oct 21, 7:00 pm
3 Bruins (4-5-0)   Home Sat Oct 25, 7:00 pm
4 Sabres (1-7-0)   Home Tue Oct 28, 7:30 pm
4 Blue Jackets (4-2-0)   Away Fri Oct 31, 7:00 pm
4 Blackhawks (4-1-1)   Home Sat Nov 1, 7:00 pm
5 Coyotes (2-3-1)   Away Tue Nov 4, 9:00 pm
5 Avalanche (1-4-2)   Away Thu Nov 6, 9:00 pm
5 Rangers (4-3-0)   Home Sat Nov 8, 7:00 pm
5 Senators (4-1-0)   Away Sun Nov 9, 6:00 pm
6 Bruins (4-5-0)   Home Wed Nov 12, 8:00 pm
6 Penguins (3-2-1)   Home Fri Nov 14, 7:30 pm
6 Sabres (1-7-0)   Away Sat Nov 15, 7:00 pm
7 Predators (5-0-2)   Home Tue Nov 18, 7:30 pm
7 Lightning (4-2-1)   Home Thu Nov 20, 7:30 pm
7 Red Wings (4-1-2)   Home Sat Nov 22, 7:00 pm
8 Penguins (3-2-1)   Away Wed Nov 26, 7:30 pm
8 Capitals (3-1-2)   Home Sat Nov 29, 7:00 pm
9 Stars (3-1-2)   Home Tue Dec 2, 7:30 pm
9 Devils (3-2-1)   Home Thu Dec 4, 7:30 pm
9 Canucks (4-2-0)   Home Sat Dec 6, 7:00 pm
10 Flames (5-3-1)   Home Tue Dec 9, 7:30 pm
10 Red Wings (4-1-2)   Away Wed Dec 10, 8:00 pm
10 Red Wings (4-1-2)   Home Sat Dec 13, 7:00 pm
10 Kings (6-1-1)   Home Sun Dec 14, 5:00 pm
11 Ducks (6-1-0)   Home Tue Dec 16, 7:30 pm
11 Hurricanes (0-4-2)   Away Thu Dec 18, 7:00 pm
11 Flyers (2-4-2)   Home Sat Dec 20, 7:00 pm
11 Blackhawks (4-1-1)   Away Sun Dec 21, 7:00 pm
12 Stars (3-1-2)   Away Tue Dec 23, 7:00 pm
12 Panthers (2-2-2)   Away Sun Dec 28, 5:00 pm
13 Lightning (4-2-1)   Away Mon Dec 29, 7:30 pm
13 Bruins (4-5-0)   Away Wed Dec 31, 7:00 pm
13 Wild (3-2-0)   Away Fri Jan 2, 8:00 pm
13 Jets (2-4-0)   Away Sat Jan 3, 7:00 pm
14 Capitals (3-1-2)   Home Wed Jan 7, 7:00 pm
14 Blue Jackets (4-2-0)   Home Fri Jan 9, 7:30 pm
15 Kings (6-1-1)   Away Mon Jan 12, 10:30 pm
15 Ducks (6-1-0)   Away Wed Jan 14, 10:00 pm
15 Sharks (4-3-1)   Away Thu Jan 15, 10:30 pm
15 Blues (2-3-1)   Away Sat Jan 17, 7:00 pm
16 Hurricanes (0-4-2)   Home Mon Jan 19, 7:30 pm
16 Senators (4-1-0)   Away Wed Jan 21, 7:00 pm
17 Devils (3-2-1)   Away Wed Jan 28, 7:30 pm
17 Coyotes (2-3-1)   Home Thu Jan 29, 7:30 pm
17 Flyers (2-4-2)   Away Sat Jan 31, 7:00 pm
18 Predators (5-0-2)   Away Tue Feb 3, 8:00 pm
18 Devils (3-2-1)   Away Fri Feb 6, 7:00 pm
18 Oilers (2-4-1)   Home Sat Feb 7, 7:00 pm
19 Rangers (4-3-0)   Home Tue Feb 10, 7:30 pm
19 Islanders (5-2-0)   Away Thu Feb 12, 7:00 pm
19 Canadiens (6-1-0)   Away Sat Feb 14, 7:00 pm
20 Panthers (2-2-2)   Home Tue Feb 17, 7:30 pm
20 Hurricanes (0-4-2)   Away Fri Feb 20, 7:00 pm
20 Jets (2-4-0)   Home Sat Feb 21, 7:00 pm
21 Flyers (2-4-2)   Home Thu Feb 26, 7:30 pm
21 Canadiens (6-1-0)   Away Sat Feb 28, 7:00 pm
21 Capitals (3-1-2)   Away Sun Mar 1, 7:00 pm
22 Panthers (2-2-2)   Away Tue Mar 3, 7:30 pm
22 Lightning (4-2-1)   Away Thu Mar 5, 7:30 pm
22 Blues (2-3-1)   Home Sat Mar 7, 7:00 pm
23 Islanders (5-2-0)   Home Mon Mar 9, 7:30 pm
23 Sabres (1-7-0)   Home Wed Mar 11, 7:00 pm
23 Flames (5-3-1)   Away Fri Mar 13, 8:00 pm
23 Canucks (4-2-0)   Away Sat Mar 14, 7:00 pm
24 Oilers (2-4-1)   Away Mon Mar 16, 9:30 pm
24 Sharks (4-3-1)   Home Thu Mar 19, 7:30 pm
24 Senators (4-1-0)   Away Sat Mar 21, 7:00 pm
25 Wild (3-2-0)   Home Mon Mar 23, 7:30 pm
25 Panthers (2-2-2)   Home Thu Mar 26, 7:30 pm
25 Senators (4-1-0)   Home Sat Mar 28, 7:00 pm
26 Lightning (4-2-1)   Home Tue Mar 31, 7:30 pm
26 Sabres (1-7-0)   Away Wed Apr 1, 7:30 pm
26 Bruins (4-5-0)   Away Sat Apr 4, 7:00 pm
26 Senators (4-1-0)   Home Sun Apr 5, 7:30 pm
27 Blue Jackets (4-2-0)   Away Wed Apr 8, 7:30 pm
27 Canadiens (6-1-0)   Home Sat Apr 11, 7:00 pm